Overwatch Season 5 March 5

Here we go!

As the title hints, we lost connection near the end of our match which made quite a few sads, especially because by the time we got back in the game was over.

It was a fun set of matches regardless, so I may as well use the footage. The odds were that we were probably going to lose, but we had 60 seconds left, so anything was really possible. I was sad that my first time on this map held a disconnect.

That second round I especially enjoyed charging in as Zenyatta, you’ll see why near the end. 🙂

I think the audio goes out of sync a bit here too. I had to edit it to fade out my login details during the disconnect.

-FF

This entry was posted in Competitive, Lúcio, Overwatch, Uncategorized, Zenyatta and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

