Broken Shore: Horde Side

Now that Legion has officially launched and the Broken Shore scenario is no more I felt it was safe to go ahead and schedule this and share my mage’s play-through.

I had to use Redflare’s computer so that’s why I’m randomly clicking sometimes or otherwise unsure of my UI but I wanted to be sure to catch all the game sounds from the event and OBS for Mac just doesn’t do that.

Along with Horde side, naturally, I’ll have a run through alliance side.

-FF

 

This entry was posted in Expansions, Media, Questing, Scenarios and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

