But Women Aren’t Competitive! :p

So an “article” was floating around that’s since been deleted. Since this is the Internet though, nothing is ever truly deleted.

Instead I’ll pull the article that was saved in image form on this tweet:

And counter with my wife, sitting at the top of the healing meters.

That’s my Redflare, the pvp healer Maetres. She’s not satisfied with her performance if she’s not near the top, even if it was some stupid rogue locking her down.

For the sake of my daughters and my wife, folks really need to just shut up, I mean, seriously. She’ll go and kick all our butts in Mario Kart 8 next. 😉

-FF

This entry was posted in Healing, PvP, Roles, Social and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

