Hearthstone: Blackrock Mountain Adventure Trailer

This looks like fun.

I enjoy Hearthstone (even if I’m not very good at it at all). It’s fun to read about and play occasionally. I approach it like I do Magic: the Gathering so I’m never going to end up being awesome (I only play with the cards I own).

Perhaps one day I’ll research a deck build and actually try, but until then, I’ll enjoy watching the news, trailers, and having fun occasionally in it. The awesome bonus is that it is a free to play game, so I’m certainly not losing out on anything.

-FF

This entry was posted in Expansions, Hearthstone and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hearthstone: Blackrock Mountain Adventure Trailer

  1. Pingback: Episode 142 Notes: A Little Bit of Everything | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

