StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void Trailer

I’m not a strong Starcraft player by any means. I’m more of a “I have no idea what I’m doing” player actually… but I greatly appreciate the story and think that this clip is highly impressive.

I look forward to the conclusion of the story.

The fact that this is a “standalone” product is quite impressive as well. Shows that Blizzard wants to put out quality games, not that they want to simply cackle in the corner and shovel in money. They know the quality of their products will do that for them rather than building more DLC for the original Starcraft II base game.

-FF

This entry was posted in Expansions, Starcraft II and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

