Warforged Nightmare

So I heard on twitter that this new mount was $30.

My initial thought was, “Um, nope! Blizzard, you’re not screwing me out of an extra $5, you’ve set a standard so why are you trying to raise the price?”

Then I watched this.

So yeah, I want it now.

Why? Because I only have to buy one for the entire family.

“Slam down the nightmarish hitching post… charge into battle… on steeds” together.

$30 seems worth it when you look at it that way.

-FF

This entry was posted in Mounts, Shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Warforged Nightmare

  1. Pingback: Episode 134 Notes: E3 2014 Attack… Plus! | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

