WoD Preorder 90 Announcement Trailer

Blizzard is really outdoing themselves now.

Just sit back and enjoy it, don’t nitpick it. (So why would a lvl 61 be in Tanaris?)

Afterward Redflare’s first reaction was: “Can we?!”

Yeah, we still love this game. May not have been subbed for the last couple of months thanks to Thunderer but that doesn’t mean we don’t still love the game.

The current plan: everybody preorders except for yours truly who likes those physical collector’s edition (CE) boxes too much.

I then make a mad dash with my lvl 70-something paladin to catch up with my daughter who will be getting a lvl 90 death knight out of the deal.

Then I can go and auto-90 a horde alt and finally have somebody over on that side to experience that perspective too.

A part of me is on the fence about that just because I like leveling, but I don’t really want an instant anything because I like learning my characters through leveling. I don’t really want an instant horde 90 either because I want to see what that side is all about… but it’s the easiest way to get a capped character on that side right now and not boost a class I already know.

We’ll just have to wait and see what happens when I finally do crack that CE box.

-FF

This entry was posted in Expansions, Shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WoD Preorder 90 Announcement Trailer

  1. Pingback: Episode 132 Notes: The Torch’s Return | FlameFlash.net

  2. Pingback: And the Preorder Itself | Monk of Mists

  3. 16keithe says:

    Reblogged this on keitheastman and commented:
    man that is funny and think that is very smart of them

Your thoughts?

