Diablo III: New Class Enters: Crusader

Do you smell that? I think… I think it’s a paladin!

So Reaper of Souls was announced and alongside that awesome trailer was this one highlighting the new class.

(Lower parental advisory).

The new loot system, plus a paladin really impresses me and might just inspire me to finally getting around to play that darn game. I really like the monk class, my problem has been, as a parent, time.

Now the lack of time won’t change, but perhaps the drive will. Maybe as Mists begins to wane I’ll start leveling in D3 a bit harder until the next WoW expansion hits.

Who am I kidding, I’m probably going to drive to get my DK to 90. :p

Oh well. It still looks really amazing, both the class and the expansion, and I look forward to living vicariously through everyone else and occasionally poking at things with a pointy stick myself.

-FF

This entry was posted in Diablo III and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diablo III: New Class Enters: Crusader

  1. Pingback: Episode 119 Notes: Release the Hounds! | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

