Pet Store Expands! Transmog and On-Use Items

Over on the official WoW site you can see them or if you want to see them in action MMOChampion posted a video that I’m shamelessly linking here too (after the break).

I can’t see myself investing in this.

I don’t use the transmog feature right now very heavily though, so that’s probably why.

They’re really cool (hehe, especially that frost death one) but I design my characters so that I like to look at them. Even their faces. To not look at their faces would mean I screwed up on making them (like I did on my Death Knight… and have recently fixed that).

Still, it’s really neat. I look forward to what else Blizzard does with this.

-FF

This entry was posted in Shopping, Transmogrify and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pet Store Expands! Transmog and On-Use Items

  1. Pingback: Episode 114 Notes: The Civilization Raptr Conspiracy Report | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

