Battle.net Desktop Client Rumour

WowInsider is reporting that MMO-Champion has datamined a all-inclusive desktop client.

It’s. About. Time.

One of my hurdles to playing D3 and SCII is honestly that I don’t want to check on them to see if they need updates. I’d rather play, and I know that WoW is going to be up and running because I’m in there much more regularly.

Having all of them updated from one place will be a fantastic bonus. I’m looking forward to it.

-FF

This entry was posted in User Interface and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Battle.net Desktop Client Rumour

  1. Pingback: Episode 108 Notes | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

