Datamined: Triple Spec Threat

Wowinsider posted (and commented correctly that right now it’s just datamined) that a third spec achievement is now in the patch files.

This is one happy druid if this is true. I like bear spec, I like resto spec, but I don’t like running either of these specs for strangers due to the troll-ness I could potentially run into.

Having a boom spec that uses my resto gear will at least get me through heroics enough that I can gear up and then feel more comfortable leveling my resto or bear specs against a dungeon with strangers.

-FF

This entry was posted in Beta, Patch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Datamined: Triple Spec Threat

  1. I needed 3 specs in the old talent tress just for kitty/kitty pvp/tank. So now everyone can have all specs…except druids. =/

  2. Pingback: Episode 98 Notes | FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

