Tabards Return to Exalted Reward

WoWInsider pulled this one out.

I’m not sure what I think of it either.

I have very mixed feelings honestly. Part of me, the part that really arrived to WoW in Wrath (I was playing and had a level capped character in BC but was still very much a “newb”) wants this to not change.

The other part of me thinks it’s pretty awesome because that means I’ll be rewarded for doing all sorts of quests and don’t feel the need to run dungeons just to gain rep.

In Cata and Wrath I feel like that’s the only way I could feasibly get exalted with most of the reps. I’m driving hard for my camels, for instance right now.

We’ll see how it goes, it certainly frees me from the pressure of just running dungeons every day.

-FF

This entry was posted in Beta, Reputations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tabards Return to Exalted Reward

  1. Pingback: Podcast Ep 62 Notes « FlameFlash.net

  2. Pingback: Pandaren Kite! | Monk of Mists

Your thoughts?

