Guild Mentoring Program?

So in a quick turn of events Blizzard themselves are encouraging (on select realms) to do what leveling guilds have done for ages.

Their FAQ can be found over here.

The only thing I can think of is “I wish it was happening on Zangarmarsh”.

I like people, I like mentoring and teaching. It’d be fun… and now that I’m an “Assistant GM” of my guild… why the heck not?

Oh well, maybe Zangar will fall into their purview eventually if the program is successful.

-FF

This entry was posted in Social and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guild Mentoring Program?

  1. Pingback: Podcast Ep 61 Notes: The Facepalm is Strong With This One « FlameFlash.net

Your thoughts?

