Music: The Story 2 – Fix You

This is a fairly emotional month for me always. As mentioned on the main site, my first son’s birthday was last Friday.

I lost my father on Father’s Day…

I moved away from my girlfriend (though she is now my wife).

The moving away from the one you feel destined to be with is what this one certainly personifies.

Be sure you don’t just listen. Watch.

Even if you have no appreciation for the game they use to animate this story, they still do a masterful job of portraying in 5 minutes a love, friendship, and forbidden relationship that overcame all the odds.

A relationship that will last forever.

That’s right, that’s how much raw emotion this one inspires. I love it, and therefore I wanted to share it.

-FF

This entry was posted in Bloodelf, Classes, Human, Mage, Music, Races, Roleplaying, Warlock and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Music: The Story 2 – Fix You

  1. Pingback: Music: The Story | Monk of Mists

  2. Pingback: Music: Ninja Raiders | Monk of Mists

  3. Pingback: Music: Darrowshire | Monk of Mists

Your thoughts?

