Monking About D3

Without Mists of Pandaria there’s one place we can go to fulfill our desire to have a martial artist in Blizzard games: Diablo III.

I need to go back in there and solo to where I should be. I like the entire multiplayer experience, but I also feel as though I’ve been gypped by rushing through the content. Maybe I’ll go back in on a different character and level to my Monk. We’ll see.

-FF

This entry was posted in D3: Monk, Diablo III and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

