The Tail of Two Flight Forms

Spotted a neat little quirk while in the beta yesterday on my druid.

I have the option of the old flight form (and old speed.)

It was an odd feeling being in the storm crow form again after so long. If it wasn’t for the slower speed I might just use it come live MoP.

I started suffering from flashbacks to when I was level 68. Didn’t even buy any flying mounts for quite some time as my druid because I had that form.

A satisfying flash from the past that I hope sticks around (but with a speed boost).

-FF

This entry was posted in Beta, Druid, Flight Form and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

