WowInsider: Exciting Mists Druid Glyphs!

I’m so thrilled about these that I really don’t have any proper words to express myself.

Permanent tree form returning? A shape-shifting color randomizer?

Even the glyphs of Lifebloom and Fire Silence… not to mention turning yourself into a two person ‘mount’.

The ramifications of all of these things makes me look forward to my druid again, and that’s saying quite a bit at this point. Might even keep me from only leveling up my monk!

-FF

Link | This entry was posted in Beta, Druid, Glyphs, Healing, Nightelf, Tanking, Travel Form, Tree Form, Water Form and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WowInsider: Exciting Mists Druid Glyphs!

  1. Pingback: It’s Getting Hot in Here… | Monk of Mists

  2. Pingback: Druidic News From the Web | Monk of Mists

Your thoughts?

