WowInsider: Prepping for Pandaran RP

This is a wonderful primer to get your creative juices flowing.

Sure my home base may be Zangarmarsh for Alliance (normal server) but that doesn’t mean I don’t like thinking up backstories of my characters. Had I known then what I know now I’d have gone RP all the way after all… so I sneak it in when I can.

With the addition of account wide achievements (see my upcoming post) this gets even more possible for me to say goodbye to my current troupe and perhaps venture into a RP realm without feeling bad about doing so.

We’ll see where the Mists take us in our stories. Topics like this really make me look forward to it.

-FF

Link | This entry was posted in Pandaran, Roleplaying and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

