Wowhead Video- Warlock Pet Changes

All right folks, fine, I admit it… I’m an altoholic.

There, are you happy now?

Sure this isn’t Monk related, but my little gnome warlock Fel is going to love some of these changes.

Makes me wonder what the impact will be on my RP emotes for summoning my demons though, that will be interesting to see.

Either way, the warlock news that is coming out about Mists is sometimes as exciting as the Pandaran and Monks to me, so I couldn’t help but share this video and comment on it lightly.

-FF

Video | This entry was posted in Beta, Pets, Warlock and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wowhead Video- Warlock Pet Changes

  1. pb353 says:

    Hey great read!! Please check out my blog and see what you think 🙂

Your thoughts?

